New Thing #2 – Blogging

My second new thing is blogging. Just setting this up is amazing and I will learn more during the year.

I am the only female in a household of male sports fans. On the rare occasion that I know a sports fact before they do, they joke about my sports blog, but it does not exist.

Here are my goals for this blog and my 50 new things:

  • I learn something
  • I enrich my life
  • I build on my new experiences
  • I heed God’s principles
  • I fulfill my potential
  • I finally do things I’ve talked about doing for years
  • I experience the abundant life God intends us to have
  • I have fun!
Leave a Reply

