New Thing #4 – Beats Pill

During the past week, I learned how to use the Beats Pill that my husband bought me for my 50th birthday. I had never heard of this speaker before! Now it goes everywhere with me.

Thanks to my youngest son for showing me how to use it and clarifying, “Did you see how I did that?”  The Pill is not that complicated to use but back in the day, electronics came with instruction manuals rather than quick start and online user guides.

I was happy with the sound from my IPad but now I have this great sound for my music, Jan Karon audiobook, Splendid Table podcasts and Downton Abbey episodes.  Pretty sweet!!

Leave a Reply

